What Do you need !?

Asylum Claims (Country Expert)

Feigh, Lacy

Affiliation: University of Pennsylvania, Middle East Center Pronouns: she/her Email Contact: feigh@sas.upenn.edu Dr. Lacy Feigh is a Postdoctoral Fellow at […]

Lindberg, Emy

Affiliation: Uppsala University, Sweden Pronouns: She, her Email Contact: Emy.lindberg@antro.uu.se Instagram: @emyfotografi Emy Lindberg is a PhD Candidate in Cultural […]

Shumway, Rebecca

Affiliation: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Pronouns: she/her Email Contact: shumwayr@uwm.edu Website: https://uwm.edu/history/people/shumway-rebecca/ I am a historian of West Africa and the […]

Dinka, Etana

Affiliation: James Madison University Pronouns: He/Him/His Email Contact: dinkaex@jmu.edu Twitter: https://twitter.com/ittaanaa_haftee Etana H. Dinka is Assistant Professor of History at […]

Bond, Helen

Affiliation: Howard University Pronouns: she/her Email Contact: hbond@howard.edu Dr. Helen Bond is a professor in the School of Education at […]

LeVan, Carl

Affiliation: American University, School of International Service Email Contact: levan@american.edu Social Media: https://twitter.com/Dev4Securityhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carllevan/https://www.facebook.com/Prof.CarlLeVan/ Carl LeVan is Professor in the School […]

Blunt, Robert

Affiliation: Lafayette College Pronouns: He, him, his Email Contact: bluntr@lafayette.edu Robert Blunt is an Associate Professor of Religious Studies and […]

Okoh, Oghenetoja

Affiliation: Loyola University Maryland Pronouns: She/Her Email Contact: ohokoh@loyola.edu Oghenetoja Okoh is an Assistant Professor in the History Department at […]

Singbeh, Thomas N.

Keywords: Africa Political Thought, Liberian Political History, Political Risk Analysis, Policy Development & Analysis

Akinyetun, Tope Shola

Keywords: Security, Development Studies, Insurgency, Digitization. Identity Politics
1 2