Authored and co-authored books published between 1st July 2012 and 1st October 2014 are eligible for the Prize. Please submit 2 copies to the following address: 

Jenny Higgins, Prize Administrator 
School of Oriental and African Studies 
Thornhaugh St. Russell Sq. 
London WC1H 0XG 
[email protected]

You may include reviews with your submission.

The closing date is October 1st, 2014.


Dr Subir Sinha, Chair
Edgar Graham Book Prize